Contact Sycamore Hills Dentistry
Patient Review Summary

4.8


26 reviews
5-star
 
23
4-star
 
3
3-star
 
0
2-star
 
0
1-star
 
0
Patient Reviews

By Kaitlin J. on Nov 2, 2020

This was my first time at Sycamore Hills and I felt so cared for from start to finish. My teeth felt amazing afterwards and I’m already looking forward to my next appt (who gets excited to go to the dentist?! That’s how amazing they are). I highly recommend!

By Jody P. on Oct 15, 2020

Dr. Rorick and his hygienists and assistants are outstanding people and go above and beyond to make your dental exam/procedure experience pleasant while in the office and make sure you are comfortable once you are home. They are all "fairly young" but highly educated and trained to give you exceptional and state of the art care. I am thrilled to be a patient at Sycamore Hills Dentistry.

By Justian B. on Oct 8, 2020

Great job like always.

By Jessaca M. on Aug 23, 2020

As I walked in I noticed how clean the place was. It did not smell like a dentist office. Love that every one makes you feel Comfortable and welcome. Also love that even though I need a lot of work done on my teeth they did not make me feel guilty for not getting my teeth done sooner or waiting so long to get it done.

By Cindi H. on Aug 21, 2020

Have really enjoyed my appointments. They are all so professional and friendly.The working environment is clean. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

By Robert W. on Aug 17, 2020

The Doctor did not have many options with me since I am undergoing cancer treatment. He and his hygienist did what they could under the circumstances and left me with great instructions to continue clean dentistry. He also made room in his schedule to do what he could do at the time.

By Daniel P. on Jul 12, 2020

First visit since the COVID outbreak. The staff was well prepared and took proper precautions to ensure safety of patients and staff. Personable and professional as always.

By Joel K. on Jul 1, 2020

The office is very nice. Everyone was friendly and my experience was wonderful.

By Aaron B. on Jun 6, 2020

I appreciated that you guys were willing to take care of a small filling so I didn’t have to leave and come back another day

By George O. on Jun 4, 2020

Always a very pleasant visit. Melissa is great. The Dentist, knows what he's doing and is very professional!

By Michele H. on May 15, 2020

I can’t thank Leigha and Alivia enough. It had been a long time since I’ve been to the dentist and they both made me feel comfortable and at ease. I really am grateful for finding Sycamore Hills Dentistry.

By Brittany B. on Mar 12, 2020

I am so glad my husband suggested going to Sycamore Hills Dentistry. Everyone there is very nice and always watching out for you. I had my wisdom teeth removed and a gum treatment done. They’re always courteous about how I’m doing while doing what they need to do. I have been extremely pleased!!! Thank you sooooo much!

By Patient on Feb 21, 2020

always excellent service

By Colby B. on Dec 23, 2019

Your products are phenomenal.

By Florence E. on Nov 13, 2019

Thank you for all your kindness and expert. Thank you Dr. Rorick, Alivia, and all in the front office for helping this week, your compassion, and understanding.
It is just fun to visit with you all too.
Elaine

By Colby B. on Jun 10, 2019

My experience has been a positive one. Great, efficient care. Friendly and very professional staff.

By Colby B. on May 3, 2019

Overall I would give this place two thumbs up! Friendly and professional staff.

By sylvia j. on Jan 9, 2019

On Monday I had my appointment with Sycamore Hills Dentistry. My hygienist was very informative when I asked her questions about whitening my teeth, and also fluoride.She did a good job cleaning my teeth. Also the Dentist was very pleasant and fixed a stain on my teeth for nothing. My husband and I are very happy with Sycamore Hill Dentistry and will return in 6-8 months.

By Victoria m. on Nov 20, 2018

I was very impressed with the personalization of each room. The tv's are a plus. I am against having to pay way in advance for services not yet received. Extremely hard for senior citizens on a fixed income.

By John M. on Oct 14, 2018

Alivia did a great job. I told her that I was really sensitive in the gum area behind my front teeth. She was very careful not to touchy that area with the rotary tool.

By Jaquelle N. on Oct 8, 2018

I really loved my visit at Sycamore Hills Dentistry. Everyone was very welcoming and nice. I felt very comfortable with everyone that worked with me during my visit!

By Jodi c. on Sep 27, 2018

Thank you so much you made the visit very pleasant will definitely be back.

By Steve M. on Aug 11, 2018

Great job

By Steve M. on Aug 8, 2018

Great job

By Joshua S. on Jul 18, 2018

The staff in the clinic are very hospitable along with a clean space and organize facilty.

By Patricia D. on Apr 25, 2018

Great service and great employers